Los Alamos National Laboratory; Office of the Director

1) Curtis E. LeMay, General, USAF, Chief of Staff; 2) Stanley R. Resor (2 letters), Secretary of the Army; 3) President Lyndon B. Johnson; 4) Vice-President Hubert H. Humphrey; 5) Billy Graham 6) Harold Brown, Center for Strategic & International Studies; 7) Andrew J. Goodpaster, General, U.S. Army (Ret); 8) Manuel Lujan, Jr.; 9) Pete Domenici, United States Senator (2 letters); 10) Edward A. Knapp; 11) Donald Rumsfeld, Secretary of Defense; 12) John A. Gordon, Administrator, Department of Energy; 13) Edward Teller. Item #16024

Number 3, the letter from President Johnson, informs Agnew that he has been granted an Ernest Orlando Lawrence Memorial Award for 1966. Numbers 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13 contain congratulations for Agnew's 80th birthday. Photos of Johnson's, Humphrey's and Teller's letters are included. The album contains sleeves in which the letters are inserted.

Price: $3,000.00